The Great HS2 debate


  • 30/09/2014
The IEA and TaxPayers’ Alliance – Conservative Party Conference event – Tuesday 30 September

The Great HS2 debate


  • Jonathan Isaby, Chief Executive, The TaxPayers’ Alliance (Chair)


  • Stuart Andrew MP, All‐Party Parliamentary Group for High Speed Rail

  • Cllr Timothy Huxtable, Birmingham Council

  • Steve Norris, Non-Executive Director, London Communications Agency


  • Andrew Bridgen MP

  • Cheryl Gillan MP

  • Richard Wellings, Head of Transport, IEA

Please note this event is inside the secure zone so you will need a conference pass to attend. There is no need to book a seat in advance, seating is first come, first served.