Annual IEA Hayek Memorial Lecture


  • 29/03/2012
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
The Institute of Economic Affairs and CQS are pleased to host the Twenty-First Annual IEA Hayek Memorial Lecture. The lecture will be delivered by Professor Elinor Ostrom, speaking on the subject Future of the Commons: Beyond Market Failure and Government Regulation.

Lecture and Q&A (6:30pm for) 6:45pm-8:15pm, Reception 8:15pm-9:00pm

Prof Ostrom is the Arthur F. Bentley Professor of Political Science at Indiana University and is the 2009 Nobel Laureate in Economic Sciences.

To RSVP, please email or call 020 7799 8900.