IEA Brexit Prize: Meet the winner

Iain Mansfield was named as winner of the IEA Brexit Prize, taking home the €100,000 prize for his winning entry, which outlines a blueprint for Britain after the EU.   Iain’s submission was chosen from nearly 150 entries from around the world.

The Rt Hon. Lord Nigel Lawson, Chairman of the Brexit judging panel, said: “Iain Mansfield’s prize-winning entry provides an excellent starting point for this important debate, written with the experience of a serving member of the Diplomatic Corps with a solid background in trade policy.”