The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2010 was awarded jointly to Peter A. Diamond, Dale T. Mortensen and Christopher A. Pissarides.

Diamond, 70, is an economist at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, and a specialist in Social Security…


Read the rest of the article at